Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GabrielaRella

22 F Oshkosh, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Gabriela, I love being with friends, laughing, and being active! I'm so up for trying new things and I love learning.

I'll try anything once.

I'm a huge Disney movie buff. Honestly, ask me anything =)

I'm extremely over the top, energetic and lively all the time so you need to be able to keep up =)

I love cats, really any animals so that's a deal breaker.

My nephews and niece are my world, so kids will be in my future.

I'm a very affectionate person, and a strong believer in hugs.

Walking barefoot in fresh green grass is the best feeling in the world =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to school for Secondary Education in English, Spanish and Theater. I plan on doing lots of traveling because I have loved what I've seen so far of the world. I am currently bilingual and hope someday to know three languages.

Someday I think it would be pretty cool to teach English in South America.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I am paid to sew clothing, more specifically construct costumes for the Theatre I work at.

I'm a pretty decent cook and there are always homemade cookies, muffins or bread in my apartment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile =] There is a very slim chance of five minutes going by without a smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big fan of reading anything and everything. Movies are the same way. I like watching The Big Bang Theory , Modern Family and True Blood. I have a three-way tie for my favorite kind of food: Chinese, Mexican and Thai. The spicier, the better!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Milk
2. My lovely friends and family
3. Books
4. My sewing machine
5. Soccer
6. Disney
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making lists occupies my mind most of the time. Grocery lists, to-do lists, things like that. I have a ton of notepads laying around specifically for this reason.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a not-so-secret addiction to Milk.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You aren't too serious.
2. I will not respond to "hey", "what's up" or messages with grammatical errors.
3. You can message me about something other than my looks.