Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gaby_br

42 São Paulo, Brazil Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.64m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a lovely person who likes to meet people from all over the world - I like the cultural differences; travelling and new experiences. I like sports, to travel and to enjoy my friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working, taking care of my family and enjoying people that I care. I am working on trying to balance work, family, friends and myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
realize people needs and desires. I am an observer and I am also good at listening to people and giving good advices.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my sense of humor...
Sometimes I look like I am serious, but after little contact I am not able to handle this impression.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books.... Lancelot, Blindness, about real stories... music: pop music, rock, pop rock, almost everythinf and of course... samba! It depends on what I am doing and I will choose the song that matchs better.
I like to eat... healthy food, fast-food, salads and pasta! I only avoid raw and strange food. For movies I like a good company and I don't mind if it is drama, comedy, romantic or adventure - I only avoid scary movies;
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bed - I love to sleep
My family - It means regular family, my son and close friends
Bread and pasta - I love Italian food
Chocolate - only once in a while
My job - full fill my days, my heart and unfortunately some weekends too
And some other things that I wouldn't admit here :o)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future... and how to get there safe, but also enjoying the present time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting at home or meeting friends. Watching a movie or working. Dinning out or travelling.... No rules. I do whatever I have or want to do. I am glad we have the freedom to choose and the opportunity to enjoy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to take long showers with the lights turned off...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to message me! :o)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!