Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Myrtle Beach, SC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:03pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Dropped out of High school
Wants kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, let's see. I live the usual things any nerd likes, Anime, Video games, Manga, Movies, and what not. I also like hanging out with my friends and online gaming with my buddies. I'll up load a picture soon.

I try to be nice to all I meet, love Anime, and a proud gamer (no gamer should be ashamed of playing games). So yeah, a nerd, but I do enjoy sports, especially baseball.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not much at the moment. In the mean time, I just take it easy, work out and hang out with my buddies (both real life and online). Looking for a job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games, know to many random things about various topics and such.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure honestly. I'm a pretty nice guy though, so that's usually the first thing people notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite stuff? I like reading paranormal books, stuff on UFO's and what not. Have far too many movies but I like fantasy and westerns (Clint Eastwood yes!). I like a bit of various genres of music, but I mostly listen to Thrash, Speed and Power Metal. Death Metal is decent and Black Metal has just gotten super silly as I've gotten older. Video game soundtracks too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My loving family, who puts up with my craziness and their continued support.
2. Skype lol. Gotta keep in touch with my buddies don't I?
3. Music
4. Food haha
5. sleeping
6. Gaming stuff. Gotta keep myself busy, right?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Usually playing video games, but I love hanging out with my buddies and goofying around.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing Video Games or hanging out with my friends. Currently trying to find a job as well. Hopefully soon!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Interested or just want someone to talk with. Either way, it's all good.