Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gadmo

36 M Forest Hills, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I feel about online dating the way I feel about Dr. Brown's Cel-Ray soda - I'm not against trying it, I'm just not sure I'd like it... I am 35 years old and, after seven years working in television, I decided to become a lawyer.

I'm a big fan of most types of entertainment, I like to read, although recently it's been mostly law books. I love to go to movies and concerts, I like playing tennis when I can and I didn't relate to 'Are You There God, It's Me Margaret' at all.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated law school, and took the bar, so now I'm lawyering it up and pretending to know what I'm doing.
I’m really good at
Useless trivia (is that redundant?), not taking life too seriously, spirited conversation, and useless trivia (it is now).
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know. I guess they'd have to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are way too many favorites to mention, but if there's ever a lull in the conversation, this would be a great topic to go to - that being said, don't laugh but I have a huge soft spot for Cinderella (the 80's band, not the Disney movie) and will see them every chance I get. ... on second thought, maybe that last part should've gone under 'the most private thing I'm willing to admit.'
The six things I could never do without
I don't know. I suppose I'd have to not have them to realize I need them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If other lawyers can tell I'm a novice. Where am I gonna travel next? When should I get a dog?
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be anything... As cliche as it sounds, it's just as common for me to stay in and watch a movie as it is for me to go out for drinks or dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know my profile says 'trying to quit' smoking, and while that's true, and while I do try to curb it, it also means that I do smoke, at least for the time being.

Oh, and when I was a kid, every once in a while I'd eat fritos in milk, like cereal. It wasn't very good. I have no idea what I was thinking.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're intelligent and sincere, and a sense of humor is a must. If you enjoy movies or concerts or comedy shows, that's even better.