Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gaelan89

25 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Gaelan im 6 3 190lbs brown hair brown eyes tall and skinny i do have Anger problems and depression if thats a problem get off my page now! Ive had a pretty fucked up childhood some people helped me through it other people scarred me for life im generally a nice guy until u make me mad i dont intentionally try and hurt people emotionally sometimes im too honest and people dont like that i need alot of friends right now im on pills too help me through my life im very emotional so be warned send me a message if u want ill be nice im non judgemental and it would be nice too talk to someone that understands what makes me tick and what makes me upset if your judgemental please get off my page now! For all those who visited my page thank you! (: Oh! I almost forgot im really slow at picking up on words i do have mild mental retardation so also if thats a problem we probably wont work together im looking for supporters im not saying i need help in my life im saying i need support from friends i hope we match send me a message id love too talk to you :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working alot making that money
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh using my tongue
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im pretty entertaining lol!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My Favorite book right now is the Black tattoo, favorite movie is Gamer,I like any type of music,and i love Italian :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Music
My Phone
Video games
love
Kindness
My Cat R.I.P. 10/2/13 :( Gaelan loves and misses u buddy :(
My Computer
My Ipad
My apartment
World of Warcraft
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, friends,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
bored at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have mild mental retardation
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your stopping by too say whats up or hi :)