Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GagaForFashion

29 F The Woodlands, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Quick notes: I rarely date my own age, I never date younger & I prefer older men (max 10 years). I'm also an interracial dater. I mainly date white men. I like blue eyes. :)

All in all, I'm a manicured tomboy. I have the appearance of a high-maintenance broad, but I'm anything but. I can get just as dirty and rough as any other boy or man and be fine by it. Just don't mess up my makeup. I'm the owner of one chihuahua. My two notable flaws are that I'm too nice and I tend to procrastinate. Two habits I'm trying to break free of. My two notable positives are that I make everyone and anyone feel comfortable no matter my mood & I'm the epitome of both loyal and honest. As far as how I am as a girlfriend? Monogamy is to be expected, the truth is all that's told, a good time will be had, I like pampering my mate & I'm the type to adapt to my man's way of life. Whatever he's into, I want to know more about it and, if allowed, get involved. I like feeling connected, I guess you could say. I have a strong desire to travel. I don't believe you can experience life behind a desk or from a couch. I try to be healthy and I'm physically fit. I'm easily amused, usually laughing or cracking jokes at YOUR expense, sarcastic at times, non-confrontational, and, overall, really easy to get along with.

I am Funny, Friendly, and Intelligent
What I’m doing with my life
I'm taking my sweet time collecting the remaining science prerequisites I need to apply to a certain medical program.
I’m really good at
Drawing (but I don't), dancing, some say singing, socializing, and analyzing individuals.
The first things people usually notice about me
My overall appearance, I suppose. I'm well put together, I guess you could say. And that's not to be cocky by any means. I'm anything but. I just usually get noticed for either my overall appearance or professionalism. Just depends on the setting. No one really has pointed out one physical characteristic outside the occasional smile comment. And supposedly I look like Alicia Keys. I don't see it, but okay.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Black Swan, How To Lose A Guy In 10 Days, Bad Boys 2, Evolution, The Pacifier, Don't Be A Menace, Major Payne, My Best Friend's Wedding, The Sweetest Thing, The Blind Side, Balls Of Fury, Saving Silverman, Four Brothers, Me Myself And Irene, Sex Drive, Easy A, MAGIC MIKE (Movie honestly sucks, but there's half naked men girating. Sue me.)...too much, really. My favorite is HORROR. But again, I'll watch anything as long as it's not a gangster film. A little too realistic for my blood. It upsets me.

TV Shows: MTV Catfish (No, I'm not a catfish. I'm very real & have a webcam to prove it to whom I care to.), How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Friends, Basketball Wives, whatever is on...I'm easily amused, honestly. Hell, I'll watch Teletubbies if you turn it on.

Music: Ke$ha, Lady Gaga, Nicki Minaj, Michael Buble, Taylor Swift, Bruno Mars, Christina Aguilera, Korn, classical, opera, hip hop, big band, swing, alternative, rock, etc etc etc. Anything upbeat.
The six things I could never do without
1. Exercise 2. Water 3. Cosmetics 4. Family/Friends 5. Common Sense/Intelligence 6. Stuuffffff.... :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Money, love/relationships, and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well I suppose that depends on what's going on in my life at the time. If I'm in a relationship, preferably with my man. If I'm single, I'm likely either watching a movie at home, out with friends bar crawling or (although not often but it happens) on a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've come prepackaged with girl parts. Nothing altered or enhanced.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you're not a dumbass, douche, recreational drug user (that includes marijuana), or two-timer. Kthnx