Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GaiaGita

37 Preston, Australia Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a passion for learning and am now feeling it's time to share that learning in productive ways! Part time singer, painter, creative type. Enjoy my solitude, and fun times connecting with others equally. Love nature. Love dance. Love supporting people in opening to creativity and connection to self.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just about to move back to Melbourne! Finishing an Art Therapy course, starting grad dip in experiential and creative arts practice. A bit of research work on the side and launching my fabulous new business... Feels like a time of transition on so many levels!!
Looking forward to being available to meet new people and have some adventures!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creative expression - I am usually immersing in one creative modality or another... It's been music for the past few years but have been playing with paint over the past few months.
Leading singing groups - choirs and sacred sound circles, arranging gorgeous harmonies, supporting people to bring their voices out.
Studying - I love learning! Am deepening my therapeutic skills to be able to support people in their journey of transformation, healing and growth.
Organising - events, information, people, space etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In terms of physical appearence, people first notice my hair colour.. It's pretty rare! Then my smile.
In terms of personality, people generally notice my confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Whoa... where to begin?
Actually, I've always loved fantasy novels... especially trilogies so I can immerse in a story for a long time. I tend to read fairly quickly so gobble them up!
My favourite book as a child was called 'The Darkangel', a gorgeous tale of a woman's journey to free her sister from a vampyre who has stolen her. Magical characters and an incredibly beautiful twist at the end that is full of heart. I read it every year, for years, and now have two copies on my shelf.
Julia Cameron's 'The Artist's Way' changed my life about ten years ago, I still love morning pages.
Am not much of a movie goer; just saw Tracks, really moving.
Favourite food? Am mostly vegetarian, but have recently started eating some chicken and fish. Love thai, indian, simple whole foods... Yong's Green Food on Brunswick Street is a clear winner for local restaurants.
In terms of music, I love voice, A'Capella, harmony, luscious melody, local talent, real, raw and funny. I make so much music that I don't often listen!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The obvious things of maslow's hierarchy... Food, water, shelter, safety, belonging, love...
Creative expression
Hugs
Dance
Walking amongst trees or by a river
Friends & family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to juggle all the awesome aspects of my life.
How to be the most compassionate, authentic and present therapist I can be.
How I can create a lucrative passive income stream.
Where I'm going to live next.
Why I'm not asleep yet when I've got class in the morning!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
New adventures await!
Dance. Camping. Playing music. At a festival. Reading a lovely novel at home. On Facebook. Reading phenomenological theory for school. Having a bath by candlelight. Meeting someone lovely for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some days, I'm just pretending to be grown up!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to meet, have a cuppa and a laugh. See if we share some common ground and see from there!

Ps. I'm really not likely to respond if you send an impersonal 'Hi, let's chat' style message. When you do that, I feel like I'm one of 100's that you might have just messaged. I'm looking for some genuine connection! :-)