Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GaiaGita

36 F Warburton, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Mar 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've just met someone amazing!!!
Thank you to all the lovely men who've messaged or indicated interest.
I'm stepping off okcupid but wish you all the best in finding your beloved!

Motivated... A Singer... Adventurous... Courageous... Fun... Timid... Soft... A Dancer... A Writer... Hard-working... Organised... Friendly... Cheeky... Warm... And so many other things!
What I’m doing with my life
I live in the gorgeous yarra valley, enjoying a quieter lifestyle that embraces creativity, connection and spaciousness. I have just begun a part time role with local council. For fun I head out to theatre improv class for hours of fun, 5 rhythms for crazy beautiful dance, rehearse with my gorgeous a cappella group or band, writing class, or spend time with my niece.
I’m really good at
Creative expression - I am usually immersing in one creative modality or another... It's been music for the past few years and am now immersing in writing again.
Leading singing groups - choirs and sacred sound circles, arranging gorgeous harmonies, supporting people to bring their voices out.
Studying - I love learning! Am looking forward to studying next year. Finally going to deepen my counselling skills to be able to support people in their journey of transformation, healing and growth.
Organising - events, information, people, space etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
In terms of physical appearence, people first notice my hair colour.. It's pretty rare! Then my smile.
In terms of personality, people generally notice my confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Whoa... where to begin?
Actually, I've always loved fantasy novels... especially trilogies so I can immerse in a story for a long time. I tend to read fairly quickly so gobble them up!
My favourite book as a child was called 'The Darkangel', a gorgeous tale of a woman's journey to free her sister from a vampyre who has stolen her. Magical characters and an incredibly beautiful twist at the end that is full of heart. I read it every year, for years, and now have two copies on my shelf.
Julia Cameron's 'The Artist's Way' changed my life about ten years ago, I still love morning pages.
Right now am working through 'calling in the one' by Katherine Woodward Thomas... A profound journey of inner reflection and transformation. This work elicits an evangelical yearning to share it with everyone!!!
Am not much of a movie goer; just saw moonrise kingdom- sooo wacky and sweet!!
Favourite food? Am mostly vegetarian. Love thai, indian, simple whole foods... Yong's Green Food on Brunswick Street is a clear winner for local restaurants.
In terms of music, I love voice, A'Capella, harmony, luscious melody, local talent, real, raw and funny. I make so much music that I don't often listen!!
The six things I could never do without
Things... Feel a little resistant to this question. I feel that things are just things, and it's the meaning that they create, or the feelings they evoke that matter.
Journal: I write everyday, at least 4 pages, and then some if I need to process anything in particular. I love re-reading sometimes and discovering gold I didn't know was there. So, the journal, for creativity and emotional equilibirum.
Hmmm, my guitar: Although I don't play all that often for myself at the moment, I use it for work and would really, really miss it if it were gone. So, guitar for creativity (again!), self expression, and income!
Laptop: Gosh, so much of life centres around it now... Emails for work and personal life, facebook, recording music, notating for choir, writing stories and books, researching... Connection and information
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What internal blocks do I need to clear to call in The One??
How should I arrange that new song for my A'Capella group?
Whether my creative projects to do list is perhaps a little too long?
How I can earn enough money to buy land and create a gorgeous, love-filled, creative, abundant home?
When will I meet the man that I can't walk away from?
Why are my questions all so serious?
Maybe I'll have a bath now?
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing at Souldance in Warburton... Or attending workshops... Or going on dates.... Actually, there isn't a typical Friday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am committed to creating a soulful, fun, respectful, healthy, deeply loving, intimate relationship with a man. A relationship that is based on foundations of acceptance, trust, and loving communication, and which flourishes naturally into a joyful, creative family!
Are you the one I'll journey with?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You feel our values and visions are aligned.
You think we might be able to build a life together.
You feel a spark of excitement to get to know me.
You can imagine raising happy and healthy children in a loving, creative, and warm home.
You envision living in a beautiful natural environment, with veggie patch, trees, close to gorgeous walks and in nourishing community...