Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gaia_Rose

43 F Canberra, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Feb 15, 2009
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Pagan. I love naughty foods, but I don't drink. Although I live in Canberra, I was born in Queensland, and I follow the maroons in the State of Origin, and the Broncos and the Raiders in League. In ice hockey, I support Finland, and Tappara Tampere. I'm in love with Finland, Finnish foods and Finnish films. I also love comedy and musical films. I believe in monogomy and am very open minded.

I am Pagan, cute, and love Finland
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently learning the Finnish language.
I’m really good at
I love working with html, and spend a lot of time online.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm shy until you get to know me, but I have a good sense of humour. And mention Finland... you will never shut me up afterwards!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Kalevala. I love Finnish films and documentaries, and my favourite bands are Happoradio and Eppu Normaali. I love Aussie food, but also enjoy Finnish, Chinese, Mexican and Italian foods. Seafood is also a favourite. As for television, my favourite shows are Late Night with Conan O'Brien, Grey's Anatomy and CSI Miami.
The six things I could never do without
My computer, my cats, my sanity. Oh, you need three more? hmmm.... my friends top the list. Then there is my car, and my job. Sadly, money doesn't grow on any of the trees at my place... *sigh*
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend much of my time thinking about Finland, and I also think of where I will be 10 years from now. I think happiness is important, as is love.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually at home getting paperwork ready for next week's jobs, or I'm doing my crosswords. I also spend time online on Facebook.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a very visual mind. When I listen or read something, I always see it happening. It has its downfalls, but it also can be alot of fun.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 28–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You haven't fallen asleep yet, and I'm always happy to make new friends!