Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Akron, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jan 4
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Space camp
Has kid(s)
Has cats
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me? Well I should be able to describe myself better than anyone else, but sometimes that's not as easy as it sounds! Well I am 35 and I live in Akron, Ohio (kenmore if you know the area!). I am employed and work toooo much. It may sound dork like (and maybe I don't care :)) but I enjoy Scifi, Star Trek, computers, and most cool technology. I am a devout Athiest and would definitely like to meet the same. I guess just ask for more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am running a small auto repair shop in the Cuyahoga Falls. I definitely have bigger goals and ambitions but the economic environment has not been inviting so I have been biding my time before making a change.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, cars, cooking, obscure science knowledge, electronics
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good question I don't have much of an answer - I have always been somewhat under the radar lol hence my posting here!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Cosmos, Star Trek, mostly rock (although as I get older I've started listening to talk radio! I know how lame!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order: computers, a car, my family, work, my independence, south park, my iPhone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe, religion (as an athiest I get frequent conversion pushes from my religious friends), the future, obscure science (anything from space travel, extra solar planets have had my interest lately, time travel and all the fun paradoxes involved, my latest project, whatever that may be)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home getting some rest and ready for work on Saturday! I know - no wonder I am single!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am overweight and struggling with it- I have been up and down but the last few years at a desk job have not helped. I am working at it and hope to meet someone who can positively influence me here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You made it through all of the above without hitting the back button!