Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gal_5_22

64 F Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born again, Spirit-filled. I love life. There is so much to be thankful for.
I love to laugh. Please tell me a good clean joke. I am happy socializing, hanging out with special friends and family - to cook and entertain at home, but also like to spend lots of time alone doing stuff around the home tending my plants or hanging pictures.
I love to watch movies. I figured out it's like having someone tell you a story. I love to get a season series and watch it without commercials. (I enjoyed 24. I like action movies.) Also interested in theater, dance, and fine art - grew up among performance artists.
I grew up around New York City, spent some time in Tennessee and Seattle before settling in Tucson. I have traveled to Mexico (not recently!) and South America. Would like to travel in the U.S. and Europe (Scotland, Lithuania, Spain. Croatia, Thrace in Greece where I read they have a lot of redheads.)
Classical music is a favorite thing as well as Christian Contemporary (Newsboys, Lincoln Brewster, Hillsong),
some R & B., World Music and some Jazz.
I need Bible reading and prayer to keep myself centered and to hear from the LORD.
I like to walk, swim, dance, work out at the gym; like to cook from scratch - mostly healthy and wholesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Jesus worshipper and Life-long learner. I am in school to become a chaplain. It was a "call" from the LORD. Right now I work with the elderly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loving people, listening to music, giving foot and back rubs, proofreading and editing, cooking meals at home for friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Masterpiece Theater, PBS Musical and Opera productions (Phantom of the Opera, Les Miserables),
Movies: The Intouchables (foreign film), Man on a Ledge, Midnight in Paris, Groundhog Day, Whale Rider, Bi-Centennial Man (with Robin Williams), A Beautiful Mind, Gattaca.
Books: The Bible; many kinds of books!!
Music: Hillsong, Lincoln Brewster, Matt Redmon, Newsboys, Bach, Beethoven, Mozart, Schubert. Mendelssohn,

Food: Thai, Chinese, Ethiopian, Mexican, Pizza, Vegetarian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus, Holy Spirit, Bible
Family & Friends
Love
Music
Honesty
Gentleness
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Am I hearing from the Holy Spirit?
How to make things better for people. I am in a helping profession and sometimes I struggle with trying to do too much.
I think about: Who is going to be my mate, companion, best friend, lover, and partner in ministry.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking a dance class; Visiting a friend - helping her with her computer; Going to a concert or theater; Having dinner out; or sacked out on the living room floor from a busy work week --
veging and watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not yet; once I get to know you.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 59–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a fun, honest, serious, humorous, Godly friend and life-long companion.