Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Galaxy_Pilot

58 Belchertown, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You're sitting in the cockpit of a plane, and leaving the ground behind. Then before you know it, you're soaring above the clouds, with nothing but blue sky stretching out in all directions… and a powerful machine underneath you. If you want, maybe you can even take the wheel for a bit…

Yes, I was once an Air Force pilot and it's awe-inspiring to be "driving" 30,000+ feet above the ground.

With all of my tours of duty, I've seen the world and enjoy traveling. For a while, I was even stationed in Okinawa, and the historic island culture had a big impact on me, giving me a greater appreciation for our own. I also have plenty of other stories to share, as I'm sure you do, so maybe we can swap tales sometime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I no longer fly, but I'm still a man on the move. Now, I find new homes for families and couples, or the perfect office for that up-and-coming business owner. Real estate is very different from being in the military, but we do keep a tight schedule as well, so I'm still up with the sun. Although I'm grateful to have made a handful of wise investments, so I'm free to work when I want.

Whether barreling down a ski slope, hiking through the wilderness, or lifting weights at the gym, I'm the kind of guy who likes to stay in shape. And it's great to be at the top of my game and have the energy to do what I want.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Exploring rivers by kayak. Sharing stories from my flying days - a few times we only escaped by the skin of our teeth... Grilling up fresh steaks for my family.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Harlan Coben. Movies with an underdog hero. For food, bolognese over vegetables from Pinocchio's, and I love eggs benedict.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A dog-eared novel nearby.
2. My grown-up kids - I have a son and two daughters.
3. Swapping stories on extended hikes.
4. My passport.
5. Hosting get-togethers for friends.
6. Taking applications for #6...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to travel to next. I'm thinking Australia or Switzerland...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bantering with friends and family while savoring dinner and drinks, followed by an inspiring movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're the kind of woman who is active and enjoys a good hike. You're intelligent, you appreciate two-way conversations, and like traveling.

If this sounds like you, send me a message and let's talk.