Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bastieon

24 M Hopatcong, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me:
- I'm a person with ever-growing and ever-changing interests
- I'm very laid back and can go with the flow of things.
- I'm adventurous and love experiencing new things. People with different interests and hobbies than me are more than welcome to message me.
- I enjoy table top RPGs, TCGs, video games, anime, manga, board games, and LARPing.
- While I am a nerd, I am not socially inept and I do enjoy going out and doing any type of activity familiar or new to me that you can imagine.
- I may not major in science, but I love it to death
- I am very understanding and easy to talk to. I have been told I give good advice, have a good ear, and an even better shoulder.

All of this being said, it's very hard to describe myself in a text box, so if you have any questions or are interested in what's here feel free to message me! 8D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school for social work, I want to be an LCSW, after that I'm not sure what I'll strive for.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of very random things, some video games, strategy, taking solace in the little things in life, just enjoying things through and through, being optimistic in the worst situation, holding a conversation, and keeping it interesting XD
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i'm very open and extremely honest :3
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books were, the five people you meet in heaven, for one more day, and Tuesdays with Morie. My favorite bands are Nightmare of you, Taking Back Sunday, All Time Low, Meg & Dia, Less than Jake, Dashboard confessional, For the Foxes, I like Taylor swift too but she is a singer not a band lol . I have a guilty love for spongebob >.> and other cartoons.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My notebooks , my computer, my cat Bella, my car, my camera, and my music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just about everything, my thoughts range from what I want to eat to quantum mechanics, I really like to think deep into things, whether they be relevant or not, I find it to be very amusing, and sometimes very helpful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Driving around, writing, taking pictures or hanging with friends, that's usually what I do, but that's every day, so Friday could be anything I suppose, there is no typical night really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm the kind of person who loves to experience things, reading it in a book is great, but experiencing it is what life is about in my opinion, this sometimes gets me injured, but it's the root of my extensive hobbies XD
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk to me, I Like to talk to people, and even more so I love to answer questions, so by all means, message me if you want :3