Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Galilani

40 F Tulsa, OK

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it matters a lot
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Afrikaans (Poorly), Dutch (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hallo. Ik ben Aimee. I'm learning Dutch, so if we go on a date, you'll be hearing me use some words and phrases sometimes. Don't be alarmed. I'm not a stick-in-the-mud. You may find me to be quite absurd, or you may find me delightfully quirky. For the most part, I am upbeat and very loquacious. Sometimes I can be very spontaneous, and to be honest, I hate making plans. I'm a sweet gal who likes writing silly limericks for my friends, and I am very romantic. When I put the bright red lipstick on, that means it's time to break out the Riesling (beer will always suffice, as well) and snuggle on the sofa with me while I introduce you to one of my favorite Dutch comedies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a night owl, and it's rare that I go to bed before four o'clock in the morning (see, I have a theory I'm supposed to be living somewhere on the other side of the world: perhaps Amsterdam). I'm up all night watching Dutch films (learning the language that way), and reading about mysterious subjects. Late at night, I am often talking to someone who lives on another continent, usually. I love Europeans. One day, I am going to live in Europe. I'm working on some paintings to send to a gallery in Lithuania (yes, I know a little Lithuanian), and trying to find voice-over work. Also, planning on returning to school in August to study Forensic Anthropology and Languages (Russian, Danish, Dutch, and Sanskrit).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Portrait painting, foot massages, making lasagna, driving across the country, acting, dancing (well, I think so, anyway), and I am especially good at attracting strange people and bizarre situations into my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My contagious smile and my sweet voice. Also, my quirky, upbeat personality cannot go unnoticed, unless you're deaf and blind, and if you were, I'd still talk to you somehow (but if that were really the case, you wouldn't be here reading this, eh?), as I love a good challenge. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy
Timeline by Michael Crichton
The Quick and the Dead by Joy Williams
Crime and Punishment by Dostoyevsky
Will You Please Be Quiet, Please by Raymond Carver
What We Talk About When We Talk About Love by Raymond Carver

Favorite movies:
Harold & Maude
Fandango
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Everybody's Famous
Shawshank Redemption
Fried Green Tomatoes
The Toy
What's Eating Gilbert Grape
Spinal Tap
Little Miss Sunshine
Man on the Moon
River's Edge
What the Bleep Do We Know
Ober
De laatste dagen van Emma Blank
De Tweeling

Favorite Music: Talk Talk
Jeff Buckley
Klaus Schulze
Holly McNarland
The Sundays
Led Zeppelin
Bill Withers
Brad
Brothers Johnson
ELO
Blue Oyster Cult
Missy Higgins

Food: I like spicy foods best. Mexican, Indian, Italian. I also love Greek food, and seafood. Everyday, I have at least one peanut butter banana sandwich. I'm in my Fat Elvis phase.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A good friend.
2. Internet (that is where most of my friends are)
3. Mad, passionate, true love (I'm keeping my fingers crossed)
4. Good music (Talk Talk is my favorite band).
5. Foreign Films
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mysteries of the world, anthropology, foreign films I've watched, wonderful books I have read, conspiracy theory, parallel universes, time travel, art and music. Oh, and most of all, I think about finding the most amazing person in the world to spend the rest of my life with. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Writing to pen pals, studying a foreign language, reading about something fascinating (like the possibility of time travel), and chatting with friends about anything and everything. I don't go out much, really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fascinated by the possibility of time travel because I am going to do it one day. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I am pretty cool, and you are also, then bring your bad self. :) You have to be jovial, compassionate, caring, fun, and at least a little spontaneous. Also, message me if speak Dutch or Afrikaans, or any Germanic, or Slavic language, as I am always needing new language exchange partners. You see, I'm not just looking for romantic prospects, but friends and pen pals, as well!!