Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Galinda222

61 F Marietta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Midwest native at home in the South now for over 25 years. I am adventurous and ready to go at the drop of a hat to travel and try new things. You’ll find that I am fun and full of life with an intelligent yet playful sense of humor. I like music and dancing, home improvement projects, yard sales & collectables from 30-40-50s, fishing, bike rides, walking, shopping, travel, air shows, dining out, comedy, and movies. I am independent and have a professional career but also do volunteer work.

I am looking for a good friend and equal partner to enjoy life with. Being stable, self motivated and responsible is important. You should have great communication skills and use them. Say what you mean and do what you say. Life is too short to play games. I’m not looking for an athletic person but, you should not be a couch potato either. Having a few extra pounds is more attractive to me than being thin and perhaps we can work those off together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on the next Chapter and looking forward to it.
Doing some volunteer work and also starting my own business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
remaining positive about life and helping others feel positive and motivated.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and my beautiful blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most movies by the Coen Brothers and John Travolta's movies. I love music from the 70's and 80's and most other music except rap. I love to eat most food if it is not raw or spicy hot. I am willing to try new things.`
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good friends, my dog Boss, being genuine and honest, my intelligence and sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my next adventure in life will be and who will share it with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a dinner and a glass of wine with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quite willing to discuss this topic if we meet.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–67
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You treat people with respect. If you are looking for a good friend who is fun to be with and who just wants to enjoy life. I am very giving and caring and you should be as well.