Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gallant30

35 M Birmingham, AL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So... you're reading my profile. That's a good sign that you have good taste... we've already got something in common!

• I live a good life
• I have extraordinary friends and family.
• I thrive on having an ever expanding social circle and circle of influence.
• I'm about one month from moving back to Birmingham from Anniston.
• I spent 8 years as an entrepreneur and now I work for a consulting firm.
• Watching sports or live concerts are generally not my thing. I'd rather be doing something active.
• I’m open minded and a political moderate (fiscally conservative and socially moderate). My ultimate political philosophy is that if people minded their own business, we'd all be a lot better off. In my mind, that can be applied to everything from gay marriage to gun ownership.
• I like to laugh a lot.

My ideal first date is a low key, no pressure conversation over coffee or supper. No pressure to me means that if we walk away as new friends, then that is great. If we walk away both wanting a second outing, great. It should be the strong potential for a win-win either way for two mature adults.

Also… it is a basic requirement that you be who you say you are and not a big hairy scary old man wearing a wife beater tshirt only pretending to be a woman online ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a management consulting / organizational development firm that mostly works with large industrial companies. I recently transitioned from being an entrepreneur for 8 years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have an unusual color of green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Outliers, Unbroken, Catch-22, The Tipping Point, The Social Animal, April 1865, the Sookie Stackhouse series, Atlas Shrugged, Freakanomics, etc.

Movies: The Mission, Gran Torino, The Hangover, The Madness of King George, Les Miserables
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What a small world it is and how everybody is connected. I really enjoy connecting the dots. Also, I am fascinated by the fact that you never know what small seemingly insignificant event or action in a normal day can have huge consequences in the future. I also spend a lot of time concocting my next life adventure.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're fun, cool, you see that we have things in common, you enjoy meeting new people and sharing interesting conversation and adventures, and you're not too crazy in the head. The last one includes but is not limited to that you have never killed a guy you've met online.