Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Champlin, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:41pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty easy going guy, easy to please. As long as I am spending time with people I care about, I am happy.

I enjoy getting out of the house and exploring different areas and just getting outside. Whether it's just driving around and discovering new parts of the city, or out hiking at a park somewhere, I love any kind of adventure. I also am fascinated by space and astronomy. I own a pretty decent telescope, and can just sit outside for hours looking at the moon and the different planets and objects in our solar system and beyond.

I have a dog named Luna and she is awesome. She is a very energetic pup, so she always keeps me on my toes.

I'd like to think I have a pretty good sense of humor, and can find the funny side to almost any situation. I have been told I am very down to earth and witty. Maybe after some time I will manage to get it to show through this profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working full time and living in cities. In my spare time I brew beer with a couple friends of mine as we work to someday open our own brewery or brew pub. It's a lot of work, but I love it, especially the creative aspect of designing awesome beer.

I also just bought a house this fall, so have been busy being a new homeowner as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, and getting along with most people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my quiet nature. I can sometimes be a little shy around new people, but once I get comfortable I open up pretty quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all sorts of music, but primarily listen to rock/alternative. I also love live music. Some of my more recent favorites include Muse, Fair to Midland, Foo Fighters, Weezer, Keane, Semisonic, Dan Wilson, Cage the Elephant, The Decemberists, Nada Surf...the list goes on.

For books I love a good mystery or science fiction novel, but am open to anything. Currently working my way through East of Eden.

Movies I'm partial to comedies and adventure movies, but will enjoy pretty much anything. I am a big fan of Bruce Campbell.

TV is all over the board. I am a huge fan of Netflix. Some of my favorite shows include Doctor Who, Sherlock, The IT Crowd, Venture Bros., Archer, Seinfeld, etc.

My favorite foods are italian, and a good steak, though I will eat pretty much anything except seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The stars
Good beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds and where I am going in life. My goals and how I can achieve them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out grabbing some food and a couple beers with some friends, or at home catching up on some reading or playing some guitar and playing with my puppy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I think I worry too much about what people think.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a genuinely nice guy in your life. If you'd like to get know me more.