Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gallik87

25 M Bridgeville, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Honestly, how do people fill these things out.
I'm here cause I am shy at first and don't hit the bar scene too often which makes meeting new people difficult.
I also work odd hours so I need someone that is capable of adapting and dealing with that.

Other than those things I think I am a normal guy. I am an open book so what ever you want to know just send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Working mostly. Trying to save up money where I can. Trying to seem like a "young professional"
I’m really good at
witty retorts. Household repairs. Driving with the top down (who isn't good at this)
The first things people usually notice about me
hmm... I dunno. As a guy I don't get girls walking up saying "Oh I like your _____" Maybe girls should do it more often. Over all I would say that first people probably think that I come off shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Currently A song of ice and fire series

Movies: I will settle in and watch just about any movie so it is very hard to name a favorite.

Shows: How I met your mother, Psych, Suits, White Collar, Arrow... with gaps filled by spongebob or modern marvels.
Oh and Doctor Who and Sherlock. (I'm a closet nerd at times)

Music: My computer is filled with mostly classic rock but my radio normally bounces across the popular channels.

Food: Burgers, fries, Chicken, Pizza.. pretty typical I think. I try new things when I get a chance but a partner in crime is needed.
The six things I could never do without
Sleep
Something to keep me semi-active (I hate feeling like I did nothing all day)
Family
Electricity (Think about.. the power goes out and we don't know what to do)
Money (Its a shame but it makes the world go round)
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything. My mind tends to wander a lot so if you talk to me one moment it could be my jeep, the next its whats for dinner, then back to jeep, then remember that show we watched last week.. who played the main actress? (I'm random at times)
On a typical Friday night I am
Working unfortunately but i'm off the rest of the weekend so I try to make up for it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I work nights. I don't plan on doing it forever. To me it seems like a simple thing but its probably a deal breaker for some.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we would get along.
You like dogs.
Your not afraid of commitment.
You are brave enough to make the first move and not so conventional to think that its the guy's job to do so.