Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Modesto, CA Woman


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 2:48pm
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body type
When drinking
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I am 35 year old nurse with a wonderful 33 year old stay at home dad and comic nerd. I love reading books, watching horror movies, playing video games, camping, hiking, fishing, cooking, having long conversations with my friends, playing karaoke and playing with my kids. We are trying to find someone to hang out with and have a little fun. We also enjoy swimming in the summer in our wonderful pool. We love tattoos and have a few of our own. Send us a message and let us know more about you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to find the one friend to hopefully have a romantic and or sexual relationship. Enjoying a family life also.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, listening, and I mastered being a Bitch!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have either been made fun of or have had multiple comments on my ass. I have had a bubble butt my whole life even when I was stick thin. So even the straightest girls and gayest guys comment me on my nice ass :) Sometimes it does get annoying.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just to you let you know right now we are both huge readers especially comics.
I love horror movies for me and he loves comedy.
Movies I love: Run Lola Run,
Akira, The Last Unicorn, Immortal Beloved, Fifth Element, All the Die Hards, Spirited Away, Silence of the Lambs, Shawshank Redemption, Avengers, Thor, Captain America, Hostel.... I really like the new movie Mama. I can go on and on.
Books I love:
Stephen Kings The Stand, The Sookie Stackhouse novels, Dexter series, Hunger Games books.
TV shows we love:
Dexter, Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Nurse Jackie, American Pickers, Pawn Stars, True Blood, Face Off, American Dad, Family Guy, Breaking Bad,
Conan, John Stewart, Stephen Colbert, Ghost Hunters, Defiance, Homeland, SOA, Hannibal, Davinci's Demons, Criminal Minds and more!
We like all kinds of music.... We just don't care for country.
My favorite singers and bands are:
Tori Amos, A-ha, The Police, Simon and Garfunkel, Korn, 80s, Bad Religion, Linkin Park, Flobots, Kanye West, Wiz Khalifa, Lupe Fiasco, Dramarama, Misfits, Jack Johnson, Silverchair, Nirvana, Duran Duran, Depeche Mode, Metallica, GNR, Goyte, Michael Jackson, America, AFI, Modest Mouse, Regina Spektor, Matt Costa, Norah Jones, Sublime, Michael Jackson, ALO and I can go on and on!!!
I love Thai and Indian food and spicy spicy spicy foods! My favorite 3 foods are cheese, mushrooms and potatoes. He loves bacon, lasagna and sweets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than the obvious like my children, water, food, husband, friends, shelter.
1.Books and comics
4.My medication to keep me sane!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What we are going to eat for dinner, if I'm going to make enough money, are my children safe and when I'm going to get high next lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching some movies or TV shows with my hubby. Or just hanging out with a few close friends at home. Having kids stopped us from going out every weekend like we used too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm crazy but medicated. I'm very open when it comes to my mental health (Bipolar, OCD, PTSD and anxiety) and if you have a problem with it than Don't waste my time ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a girl who wants new friends, some exciting sex, loves comic books, loves movies. Is open minded and not offended easily. We don't swing and I don't exclude my husband and we don't need another man but if you are a couple we are open to new friends if you think we will get along or we have the same interests.