Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Frederick, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 6:50am
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Has kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Laid back, family-oriented man.
Intelectual who likes to work with his hands.
Jack of all trades with a thousand varried interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Beginning again.

Running a company. I sell software and related services. I can make it sound interesting in person. But not here when I can't see your eyes glazing over.

Raising two kids.

When I turned 40, I started running, biking and playing Triathlon. I have no idea how I picked it but it must have sounded like a good idea at the time and now I'm hooked.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things, some are even useful.

I enjoy woodworking, gardening and brewing beer.
I make wine if you don't like beer.
I make wine even if you do like beer.
I enjoy hiking, biking and pretty much anything outdoors.
I like photography, sailing and learning new things
I love to travel to new and interesting places. I've been to 4 continents and over 45 states. I intend to collect the rest before I die.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Varied interests & hobbies.
Loyalty & dependability.
Willingness to try anything - at least once.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to read more magazines than books. Generally DIY oriented around my varied interests. But I also enjoy several authors like Dan Brown, Michael Crichton, John Grisham, David Baldacci, and Terry Goodkind.

I love movies. I usually wait to watch them at home. Action and comedies usually top my list. Horror is my least favorite.

I don't watch much TV. I have it mostly for sports. I love football - huge Hokies fan.

I enjoy watching almost any live shows: Les Miserables, Phantom, Miss Saigon, even the lower brow shows like Tony & Tina's Wedding.

I enjoy a variey of music. Anything non-religous will work. Flogging Molly, Sting, Jimmy Buffet, and Top 40's.

I love ethnic foods and anything spicy. And yes I can cook them as well. I also enjoy a nice wine with friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Some kind of project to keep me busy, something I can build, create or repair
Bacon wrapped filet mignon with a nice red wine
Something new to learn (I'm thinking of trying piano next)
Irish Tea Cakes
Friends that like to get out and do something (especially something new or unique)
A Good movie (even if I've seen it several times)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending half of them with my family otherwise I'm always looking for fun and interesting things to do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an outgoing and intelligent woman who is up for a laid back evening of great conversation over a glass of wine or a spicy Thai dinner.