Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Game_Over84

29 M Fredericksburg, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone, my name is Adam. I'm an easy going guy who likes to have a good time and enjoy the little things in life. I have a fantastic job which lets me live a very comfortable lifestyle, however it does require a lot of hours. Tuesdays and Wednesdays are my only real free days. (I know, weekend during the week, boooooo!) I'm a goofball. I'm always laughing and trying to make others laugh. However, I am quite capable of being serious when the situation calls for it. If you're a true, loyal person then you will be glad to know me b/c I'll be the same to you. I may seem a little shy and guarded at first. Believe me, it'll wear off quick. I love movies, and Im not really into the whole bar scene except maybe once a week. If youre that girl at the bars 3-5 nights a week getting drunk, sorry but you're not the girl for me. I would much rather cuddle up together and watch a movie than go out bar hopping, but I do like to drink occasionally. Im one of those guys that you can say "has his sh*t together", so I would def prefer someone who at least sort of does too, lol. If you want to know more, just shoot me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having a blast, working a lot, enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything, you didnt know? lol...Im a great listener, and talker, have always been a people person. And Im pretty good at my making people laugh, which I enjoy doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My demeanor. I that type of guy that can walk into a room full of people Ive never met and within minutes have made a friend and gotten a good conversation going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Art of War, Lord of The Flies, Flash Forward.
Movies: The Departed, Forrest Gump, Troy, The Usual Suspects, and countless others.
Shows: Burn Notice, NCIS, Sons of Guns, Dirty Jobs.
Music: A very wide variety, mostly Hard Rock and Country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. My few closest friends.
3. Car
4. iPhone
5. Time at the shooting range, huge stress reliever.
6. Sports (Football and Golf)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with a few friends, or home watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not gonna spill anything too private on here, get to know me, Im not a very secretive person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a loyal, trustworthy person who likes to laugh and have a good time.