Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Sainte-Thérèse, Quebec, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:01am
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a PC gamer, though I mostly just play Counter-Strike.
I like to draw.
I like to draw up ideas for stuff I never end up building.
I would like to build my own house one day.
Originally I wanted to become a blacksmith, I still do, but apparently it's a very niche trade.
I like hand made things and fancy technological things.
I occasionally do math for fun.
I also like plants, mostly trees, I have a few bonsai that haven't died yet!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a manager at a vape shop, it's really awesome to see the change in people who never thought they'd be able to quit smoking.

I eventually want a retail store of my own, probably not vape related, but don't know what I want to open yet.

I am also volunteering for the Green Party of Canada, because nature is cool and so is technology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking outside of the box and inventing things that usually already exist.
A lack of experience and formal training is key to this.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure that people do, I'm very good at hiding my power le... erm presence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just discovered audio books, but still not sure how to make them fit into my everyday life, but normal books are kind of hard for me as I tend to read the same line over and over again which make them kind of hard for me as I tend to read the same line over and over again.
This is due to my short attention span.

I like documentaries a lot, I'm not a typical movie goer.

I like all kinds of music, though lately it's mostly EDM, drum and bass, that sort of fare, but I like rock and roll, enjoy Jazz even if not really knowledgeable about it.

I also like to watch story driven anime, can't really stand anything that's action based though.

I like all kinds of food, mostly spicy ones.
I like stews, chili's, curries, and I love to eat meats, especially steak (all of which I can cook (: )
I also like beer (more than it likes me) and bread and cheese. (can't make my own beer yet but would like too one day)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A stable internet connection
A desktop computer
Counter strike
Paper and Pencil
A hat for when I'm too lazy to put stuff in my hair
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I forgot to do yesterday and worrying about how I'll deal with it tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching documentaries
Playing Counter Strike
Having a beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to talk to myself if no one is around, or if I think no one is around.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Making things sounds like fun.