Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CobaltSurge

25 Long Beach, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Note: I recently updated my profile, and I'm still retooling things, so it may be awkwardly arranged at the moment.

I'm an engima, wrapped in another engima, surrounded by mystery....and by that I mean I'm a pretty cool, goofy, kind of awkward sort of person. I'm pretty laid back for the most part, and I like to take it easy when I have the chance. Communication is very important to me in any sort of relationship, so I love having conversations and discovering new things about people. I'm the sort of person you can vent or gush about something without boring me, haha. I'm a very curious person, so I'm always finding new things to learn about and expand my knowledge on. This causes me to spout trivia about various things from time to time, so I'm sorry if this annoys you, haha. Games and film are my passions, and are what I plan to major in when I get into a university (soon, very soon hopefully). I love hearing about other people's passions, so feel free to let me know some of yours!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Santa Cruz about a year ago for school, but a series of unfortunate events caused me to move back here to Long Beach. I'm currently working and trying to save as much as possible so I can make it back up to Santa Cruz at some point, but that may change in the future. I'm going to community college in the mean time to keep my mind sharp and get some extra units.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Various kinds of games (guess I should say kinda good, haha), analyzing situations, spotting things people tend to miss, and embarrassing myself in comical ways (my family has many examples they like to share constantly).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My facial hair and that I tend to look older then I actually am. I've heard a lot of people comment that my eyes and eyelashes are pretty big, so I guess there's that, haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book series is probably The Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy, though I have many books I like, such as Enders Game. I don't any particular favorite genre, just anything that seems interesting.

I can't really nail down my favorite movie of all time, but I really like works of Alfred Hitchcock and most of the good comic book movies like The Dark Knight. Seven Samurai, Blade Runner, and Fight Club also rank up there in my favorites.

I tend to like a lot of music, but my favorite genres are progressive rock, progressive metal, jazz, and classic rock. Some of my favorite bands are Rhapsody, Symphony X, Queen, Journey, Queens of the Stone Age, Muse, and Pink Floyd.

My favorite kinds of food are probably most barbecued stuff, like burgers, though I am quite fond of sushi and other seafood. Shrimp tempura and unagi are the most awesome things ever, especially when combined. I'm willing to try most foods though, as long as it's not overly spicy. Also, I can never turn down ice cream, especially chocolate ice cream. Good to know just in case you ever need to bribe me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends, my computer, my puppy, music, a good video game, and my brain (unless I was a zombie, then eh I could do without it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just about everything. I tend to walk long distances often, and that gives my mind an excuse to wander and think of all sorts of things. More recently my mind has been focused on dogs since I work at a doggie day care and have a crazy puppy that needs a lot of attention, haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working, but when I'm not I tend to chill out with my family and friends, surf the net, and play games. I've recently gotten into local pubs so I might be at one of those too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find bigger women very attractive, especially if they are happy with their body.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me more, want a loyal friend who'll stick by you until the very end, want a fun game partner, or totally dig my style (just be careful about taking too much of it in at once, it can be toxic in large amounts).

If I looked at your profile and didn't send a message, chances are I wasn't sure what to say at the moment so I rated your profile. I'm probably interested in getting to know you so feel free to send me a message. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!