Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Hamilton, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:42pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on University
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone, Names Chris, I'm just looking around right now looking for friends, maybe more if I can find someone special. I have been hurt a few times but who hasn't? I for one am not yet giving up even though I have felt like trying sometimes.

So about me. I'm a normal guy that's looking for a romantic relationship, or friends. My interests are in games, swords, anime, archery, movies, playing with my dog, cuddling with a girl i love to be with, spending time with my older sister, and more. I'm looking for a women who likes me for who i am and is not going to try to change me, someone who is honest and caring, loving and there when i need her, someone who likes to cuddle up, or go far a walk together. Oh and just so you know i am a geek/nerd, i play lots of games but i do know when someone, or something is more important. I would not sit there playing games with my girl beside me and ignore her completely. I also like to just spend time by a fire pit with a girl or friends or w/e and just relax.

I have graduated from college for video game design and development, games are my life because of this. i love to be creative and just be myself now are there any girls out there willing to get to know me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just recently finished my collage life, now a graduate. It's for a video game design and development course.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea, no one ever has told me. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm personally not much into books, don't have a favorite movie or show, i fell music is just something i listen to and i eat what i eat :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dogs,
my family,
a love and being loved.
having fun
Not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love, my life and where its going or could go and where it might have gone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling and playing games because no ones awake late at night and I'm not a party guy really at all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you think this is a nice dream date "On my dream first date, it to go out for a nice romantic dinner, followed by a movie we both want to see, and a walk on the beach at night. i would love to end up on the beach on a clear night with my perfect women or cuddling up playing games together." or if you just like what you have read so far and want to know more :)