Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 North Augusta, SC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a chill down to earth type of guy. Enjoy being outside or stayn home watching old movies, tv shows or gaming. Looking for miss right. Have had several dead end relationships but still hopeful and optimistic. So if ya want to know anything else or to get too know me. Just message I wont bite much haha lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently employed at Kimberly Clark. Left a security job out at Bridgestone near Graniteville. Enjoying my new job that I enjoy. I plan to retire from KC. With working 12hr shifts leaves some void space where I am either waking up at 6am or 6pm. All depends on my work schedule.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good a cooking steaks. I like to think im good at video games ranging from the halo series over to league of legends and world of warcraft. Im terrible at sports and racing games tho xD.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my shaved head, or my goatee, or my height i guess?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im not much of a reader, but I have read the halo series books based on the game. Thinking of starting the Magic the Gathering books and world of warcraft books.

favorite movies would have to be the Pirates of the Caribbean movies, Nightmare Before Christmas, zombieland, and plenty of others that i dont feel like listing.

music pretty much anything but rap, with a few song exceptions.

food wise pretty much anything ill try anything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Video games ( keeps me from going berserk from boredom)
4. My Phone
5. my puppy thor
6. food and water :3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, my future, the semi normal stuff I suppose.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends if im working lol. Other than that having fun with friends and what nots. Playn games or magic the Gathering. Possibly watching netflix or movies. Adventureing to the mountains or the beach.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not gonna say. But if you ask me and get to know me then I will be an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your weird, a gamer, like to fish, like to ride bikes, walk, talk, are bored, and wanna see who has the better jump distance or what have ya lol. If you find me entertaing message me lol.