Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gamer4life23

24 Gatlinburg, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Back in Gatlinburg and settled in.

Hey my name is Chaz. Born and raised in Tn. I'm from Gatlinburg but live in Va for 3 years for college the moved to Cookeville for school to finish up. I have Computer Science, Arabic, and music (vocal/instrumental) under my belt so not quite sure which to get my degree in. I love any type of board games from Monopoly to Settler's of Catan to Chess. Also an avid video gamer (PC, PlayStation, Nintendo, Handhelds). Lately, I have been enjoying hiking and rock climbing with friends. Nothing like cooling off under a waterfall on a hot day. I bike pretty much everywhere and like to stay active. I have martial arts training in Tae Kwon Do and Ju Jitsu. I also love dancing from classics like swing to modern and club.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working Host at Bubba Gump Shrimp Co.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things.
Singing
Dancing
Meditation
Video games
Board games
Musical Instruments
Acting
Arts and Crafts
I am really a Jack-of-all-trades
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know. I have never asked someone but some people say it is that I can dance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter Series, Inheritance Series, Percy Jackson series, LoTR and the Hobbit, etc.

Movies: Goonies, How to train your Dragon, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Disney movies, Serenity, and much much more.

Shows: Firefly, HIMYM, Rugrats, NCIS, Merlin, Once Upon a Time, and a lot of Old School Shows.

Music: pretty much anything, but my true favorites are Ska, A Capella, and Acoustic Guitar.

Food:Italian, Arab, Mexican, and CAJUN!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People
Cellphone
My Computer
Board Games
My pillow.... Long story
My instruments
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to figure out who in Gatlinburg area wants to hang.
Life and hashing out its mysteries. How to get more people to love board games.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either line dancing/ dancing at my local club, playing board games with friends, relaxing reading, or on my computer playing some sort of game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My grandfather, my dad and I are all born on Feb 3rd
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to play games (board/video), like to hang out in Gatlinburg, Like to go out to dance, like to chill in nature, or think you should message me.