Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gamer83

31 M Long Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to go out and have fun on occasion, but I am a home body who loves video games, reading, cooking and tv. I like to hike or run at the beach and a gym buddy would be cool too
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Been having fun exploring long Beach and trying new foods
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at cooking and like to think I'm. Good at video games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never asked anyone what they first noticed, that would be awkward.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Terry goodkind, Harry Potter, Steven King, The wheel of time. Star Trek, Star Wars, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones... Enchiladas, steak, blue chesse.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Netflix
Cheese
Beer
Family
My phone
Video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Survival at the end of the world, ways to make transportation better, a fantasy story I am slowly putting together...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally trying to do something different and out of my comfort zone, or going out friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy but once I'm comfortable I'm an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to learn more about me or meet for coffee