Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GamerFromNH

22 M Nashua, NH

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, my name is Andrew. Not sure what to put here since my life changes frequently. Just ask your questions, and I will answer to the best of my ability.

I am nerdy, different, and calm
What I’m doing with my life
Right now it's military, but going to start my degree in computer software as soon as I can. After military I'm leaning towards moving to D.C. and getting a government job in software development.
I’m really good at
listening, snowboarding, motorcycling, singing, and i love to eat :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, not many people tell me this one, but if any I would have to say my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Blood Oath

Movies: Final Fantasy 7: Advent Children, Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, Independence Day, Liar Liar, and many more.

Shows: Still Standing, Doug, Kenan and Kel, Dextar's Lab, and once again many many more.

Music: almost anything except crappy rap, and most country

Food: I'm very picky on my food, but i love pasta, and the occasional meat and taters :P
The six things I could never do without
friends, video games, music, money, motorcycles, snow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When the one I'm meant to be with will show herself to me. Also if I am gonna be an awesome father since I'm so excited for that day I can call myself one. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
In my dorm, or out with friends. I'd prefer to be out since I can't get out too much during the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I spent 2 months in a room with 50 other guys, and no women. Let's just say seeing a naked penis isn't a big deal to me as long as it isn't touching me.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Want a venting buddy, chill buddy or whatever kinda buddy you can think of. :)