Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GamerGirlKatie

24 F Old Bridge, NJ

My Details

Last Online
May 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a nerd. I play very little video games (when i made this i played a lot, not so much anymore). I LOVE comic book culture. I consider myself having above average intelligence. I have a degree in music. I am a workaholic, and love my job. I am a traditionalist. I love animals(if you don't, deal-breaker). Science and mathematics are passions of mine. I watch more than above average tv/movies. I am very goal oriented. I am a type A personality. I am a creative. I am an Irish catholic from jersey, so i got a temper. I am a perfectionist at times. I drive a lime green hatchback. I love to bake. I like to sing and when I do it is usually a Disney song. I love Disney princesses and i reject Tiana as a princess. I am a lazy typer. I don't go out and party often. I love zombies. I am into medical and crime dramas. I'm messy. I love lord of the rings. I can speak quenyan(points for knowing that one) I change my hair color very often. I have a cat, that i am very close to. I talk a lot, so if you are the quit type, don't worry. I am quirky and it takes some getting used to.

I have flaws. I am not perfect. But i know i am awesome and i love every bit of who i am
What I’m doing with my life
Almost got my B.A in psychology. Then for my masters its either forensic psychology or industrial psychology, can't decide just yet. I work as a manager at a very popular convience store and am loving my job.
I’m really good at
Time management. I have a very busy life but always have time for things I enjoy. I'm also good at being adorable.
The first things people usually notice about me
Are my eyes, they are very blue. Like really blue. I also have a big smile and i smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like fantasy books or cheesey teen novels that dont require much thinking but have a cute love story

tv, i havea lot but the big ones are game of thrones drwho greysanatomy community dance moms, law and order, family guy
I am open to all forms of music and food.

I love the movies, any movie i see i generally love, lord f the rings is a favorite romantic comedys always get me, anything oscar nominated, i like movies that make me think, but i also like movies that are retarded and mindlessly funny
The six things I could never do without
1)My car, i practically live in it.
2) my nook
3) the gym
4)my comfy slippers
5)netflix
6)wawa
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to change things. 2 quotes i live by:

"Human salvation lies in the hands of the creatively maladjusted"
"Be the change you wish to see in the world"
On a typical Friday night I am
working,i am a workaholic I also take night classes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i never learned how to ride a bike.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
if you can answer this:what do you say to the god of death?(it isnt an open ended question, there is one answer, if ou don't know, don't answer)

DO NOT message me, however, something inappropriate or sexually explicit. Its just not polite.

Message me a joke, i love to laugh.