Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GamerGirlPDX

29 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Laid-back and mellow, I try to avoid drama as much as possible. I can have a good time going out and grabbing drinks with my friends, but am just as happy curled up on the couch at home with a good book. I love to listen to music (Nick Cave and Tom Waits! w00t!) and play video games (currently Skyrim and League of Legends) in my free time. I am educated and appreciate a good intellectual conversation. I can talk about politics endlessly (well, I can just talk a lot period lol). I like a good turn of phrase and there's nothing sexier than a well-spoken individual. I'm not afraid to speak my mind on things that matter to me and tend to be attracted to similarly blunt people. There's nothing wrong with a go with the flow attitude, but it is important to stand-up for those things that do matter. I can be shy and quiet at times, but tend to warm up to people quickly. I like to give people the benefit of the doubt and let them prove me wrong rather than judge them from the start. I don't really know who or what I'm looking for, but would love to meet some new people. I always have room in my life for good friends. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently work in social services (I work with troubled adolescent boys)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting my foot in my mouth (figuratively, I'm not really that flexible)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a tall awkward dork, and probably really nerdy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Siddhartha by Herman Hesse
Revelation Space series by Alastair Reynolds
Malazan series by Steven Erikson
Song of Ice and Fire by George R.R. Martin
Pretty much anything criminology/sociology/political

Music:
Tom Waits
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
Tool
Devil Makes Three
And many many more!

Movies:
Blade Runner
Big Trouble in Little China
The Big Lebowski
Jacob's Ladder
And pretty much every horror movie ever made!

Shows:
Game of Thrones
True Blood
Dexter
Supernatural
Doctor Who
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hard Rock/Heavy Metal
Books
My Couch
Scary Movies
Good Friends
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The inner workings of the universe and the farthest reaches of space...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either beating up on n00bs in League of Legends or out grabbing a drink with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes pick my nose when I don't think anyone is looking.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are cool, queer, interested in getting to know me and single. Also, strong-willed geeky curvy women are my Achille's heel.

*Also, I am a trans woman. If you are not okay with dating or befriending me why are you messaging me?*