Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GamerHooves

24 M Waverly, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a gamer by trade, I like to have fun and hang out with my friends and I watch My Little Pony Friendship is Magic (My avatar is my OC pony in fact)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I mostly stay at home and help tend to the house hold chores i don't have any big plans for my life i just go day by day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing video games and helping people when they feel down
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit on the nerdy side and i'm more than a bit shy toward girls i find attractive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I really can't think of anything off the top of my head.

Movies: Again same as above i don't watch many movies so i can't speak avidly on the subject.

Shows: My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic, Power Rangers (Mighty Morphing - In Space in particular) Ronin Warriors, Sailor Moon, and pretty much anything that aired on Toonami, Fox Kids or Cartoon Network during the 90s.

Music: Classic rock (Queen, Stan Bush, Metallica, Kiss) Country (George Jones, George Strait, Toby Keith, etc)

Six pence none the richer, Savage Garden, t.A.T.u,

Food : Pizza, Lasagna, Popcorn Shrimp
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, My computer, an internet connection, A roof over my head, Plenty of food and water, My Little pony friendship is magic, and air to breath
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends and family more than myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out in a Team Speak voice chat with some friends of mine and discussing Ponies or having the occasional karaoke competition
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm still a virgin
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in finding someone nice to chat with or if you wanna have fun