Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GamerSDG

28 Millville, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I am Stephen.

I am like an M&M. I am hard on the outside but soft and chewy on the inside. OK that was weird, but I work hard on that metaphor. So it's staying.

I am nerdy. Can't hide from it so, I accept it.

I can be mature sometime and other times act like a grow child.

I can hold my breath for 63 seconds. I don't know why my brain thought that was important.

I am not good with words yet, I want to write a book. As you can tell my grammar is not that good.

I live my life one day at a time but. I have plans for the future.

I own two guitars yet I don't know how to play. I want to learn though.

I speak English yet, I don't understand every English world. "O bloody hell"

I want to learn to speak Spanish.

I am so much more then that I can not put it all into words. I would love to show you and to learn about you also.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am saving up to start a business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good with computers, gadgets, card and board games. I am also good at killing zombies, terrorist, demons or playing video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Hunger games trilogy, Green eggs and ham.

MUSIC:
Rap like Jay Z, Tupac, and Eminem.

Rock like Linkin Park, The Killers, and Fun.

Country like Taylor Swift, and Carrie Underwood.

I will give any song a listing to at least once. Even Justin Bieber but I will never admit to ever listening to him.

TV SHOWS: Doctor Who, The IT crowd, Storage Wars, House M.D, Psych (I need to caught up on) and THE WALKING DEAD. To be honest. I don't watch much TV and when I do. I usually binge watch a show.

MOVIES: Star Wars, Dark Knight trilogy, The Avengers, Iron Man, Hunger Games, Saw series
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1, Car

2, My brain.

3, Computer

4, Xbox

5, Internet connection (I am an addict, help me)

6, Reddit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"I'm just a dreamer, I dream my life away, I'm just a dreamer
Who dreams of better days"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually have to work Saturdays so my Fridays are usually boring so, a better question would be what do I do on my days off from work. I like to go to the movies, Bowling, or go to places like Atlantic City, Cape may zoo, Wildwood, and any where fun. I love going to amusement parks and scream my butt off like a little girl on the rides.

I also like to just sit at home. Playing a good video game, listen to music, and watching TV,
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you need.

- Video game buddy,

-Some one to drag you to see Star Wars episode 7 on Dec 18, 2015.

- Someone to talk to.

- You need someone to open that jar of pickles your having trouble opening.