Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GamerScribbles

30 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nerdy, usually quiet, gamer. I like to collect stuff related to my interests, as well as take in new experiences, as long as I have someone to go along with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a High School Math Teacher, Swim Coach, and FIRST Robotics Club Mentor.

Now I'm looking to meet new people and expand what I currently do and who I know.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a bit of a math guy, as one might infer. I'm also a good listener and patient beyond reason. I have a couple different artistic skills that I attempt, mostly general hobbies for fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm quiet. It is often accompanied probably by my long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In general, I'm a fan of Animation, Fantasy, and Science Fiction. I'm also heavy on Comedy and action. More specifically:

Books: Heroes Die, The Incarnations of Immortality, The Darksword Trilogy, Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones.

Movies: Scott Pilgrim vs The World, Army of Darkness, The Princess Bride, Princess Mononoke, Lord of the Rings

Shows: Fate Stay Night, Firefly, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, MLP:FIM, Daily Show, Colbert Report

Music(nearly anything, but specifically): Reel Big Fish, The Megas, No More Kings, Bare Naked Ladies, Skillet, The Rasmus, Blink 182, The World is Saved

Food: Most anything except for Seafood.

I'll add on some games because you are not the police of me:
Final Fantasy (almost all of em), Mass Effect, Uncharted, League of Legends, Bioshock, and others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music- because it makes everything more interesting.
Friends- for company an support.
Stories- Whether they be read, acted, animated or whatever.
Nature- It's nice to get away, or get the wind in your hair.
Internet - Because yeah...
Food- I do love good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making a futile attempt to plan far too much to do in not enough time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home, or doing something simple with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a collector and a bit of a packrat. Not a hoarder, I just like having 'stuff' that represents my interests...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you found anything interesting you'd like to talk about.
I'm always open to meeting some new people.