Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GamerWomenApply

26 M Bothell, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*My name is a bit of a joke and I have never actually dated a gamer woman. Nor am I that big of a gamer. Sorry for the confusion.

You are the type of person who takes care of their shit. I'm the type of person who takes care of my shit. Doesn't mean you don't help eachother, I just like the mindset of getting things done. I also like to do ...anything. From dive bars or a quaint breakfast nook to some types of clubs and I was conviced to go to a rave recently since my friend was DJing. I even like martini bars and Jazz clubs. My preference is generally quiter, or quaint. Pubs over clubs. Organic farmers markets a good time to me.
I love food. It's not difficult to get me to cook or go get some food. I prefer quality over quantity in all aspects of life.
I rather go to ipics matinee (big leather recliners for seats in the theater, they serve drinks and food directly to you) than a midnight at ye ol' cineplex for the same price.

http://seattle.craigslist.org/est/m4w/3789183698.html

I enjoy people with broad perspectives and open minds. Intelligent and fun.

I enjoy self expression, art, culture. I have a tattoo, no piercings anymore.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have all that boring stuff down; from salary job and car, to 401k. And 60" T.V. Just Sayin', netflix is the shit on that. I want to enjoy the rest life has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Engaging in conversation. An underappreciated talent nowadays, I say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As a wise old black woman once said as we sat next to eachother at work, "Your well runs deep". Much more than meets the eye.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Basically everything. Yup.
Hulu, Netflix and Pandora are my good friends.
Community, David Sedaris, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This list isn't relevant until I have the person I could never do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything >.>
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking to start a friday night LAN thing. Drinks, food, games.

iPics theater matinee on saturday.

Walk to the market and make an amazing breakfast sunday. Fresh fruits and french toast made from a straight from the oven loaf.

Then back to a crazy week at work with hopefully someone to come home to and watch some show with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Initiative 502 (Voted Yes)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can hang.