Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gamer_boi

40 M Fremont, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Always a work in progress.
Some basics:
As you might have guessed, I'm a gamer.
Being a gamer, I'm also kinda nerdy/geeky.
I have lots of other interests though, and don't spend ALL my time getting coins, smashing brick, or drinking potions.
Reading, movies, I love to unplug and go camping.

Some awkward stuff:
I live with my mom. No, she doesn't make my bed, cook my dinner, or do my laundry.
I'm a little pervy and kinky, and like to have fun with that in Second life. (I have other interests there too)
I can also be found on FetLife
I have a chronic illness.
I breath loud and sometimes chew with my mouth open.

Other stuff:
I'm smart, but probably not as smart as I think.
I love to laugh, even at myself.
I love brains and think nerds are hot. Smarts, sense of humor, and personality go a long way.
I like to discuss politics, philosophy, and little things, like the nature of the Universe.
Not looking to rush into anything, but don't wanna miss out on something good by not taking the chance.
Those personality bars have NO idea what they're talking about! :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Focusing on my health and working on eating better and exercising more.
I like my job, working in the medical field, but maybe it's time for something different.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being water.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My pretty blue eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Shogun, Robert E. Howard's Conan stuff, To Kill a Mockingbird, Watership Down.
Currently reading the Hollows books by Kim Harrison.
Also the Wheel of Time books by Robert Jordan, anything by Patricia Briggs, Tanya Huff, and Jacqueline Carey.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends, cat, books, internet, jell-o instant pudding, you?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Future.
All the way to the year 2000...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gaming, quiet night at home, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear women's underwear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like yourself, love to laugh, like to try new things.
Are trusting and can be trusted.
Looking for a relationship, but don't mind taking things slow.
Are willing to meet.