Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gamercole

24 M Lacey, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well lets see here...I am happy go lucky, easy going, laid back kinda guy. I enjoy trying new things and not usually scared to speak my mind when I become comfortable with some one, really kinda shy at first but once that stage is over I open up rather quickly. My heart is on my sleeves, and I am proud of it. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and just talking the day away. I am dedicated, loyal and honest ...I am ok with starting off as friends and work on the relationship but I do wish to be with some one and that is the truth of the matter.
I recently moved to Washington from Missouri so...I am kinda trying to get to know some people so I can have a few friends and people I know so please if you find me interesting or just want someone to talk to do not be afraid I do not bite ^-^
What I’m doing with my life
Currently looking for a new job (Or waiting on a back ground check to be done at the Lucky Eagle casino ((Not really into gambling but a jobs a job right?)
I’m really good at
Poetry, Video games, having a good time with people I know
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I am kinda shy...but have a very young face so I have been told and most people...well...honestly I think most people notice my smile first..but I am not 100% sure lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies- All the Alien movies, all predator movies, Zombie Land!, All godzilla movies, most super hero movies, and Jurassic park!

Shows- Dr. Who, Kitchen Nightmares, Hell's kitchen.

Music- Everything but rap...too much degrading material there.

Food- Really anything but beans...can not stand the texture XD
The six things I could never do without
1) Family- My family is always there so they are always something I will cherish
2)My computer- Cause lets face it...the internet is something that is nearly mandatory any more
3) my phone-...everyone puts this and we all know why hehe
4) My car- As it is mine and I need to get around to see people right? Kinda a important thing!
5)My Xbox- Now we are getting into things that I kinda am just filling in for...and my xbox helps keep me entertained on those long lonely nights.
6) Friends- Gotta be sure not to forget our friends!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Money and my budget, or day dreaming about things to write about....Some times its easy stuff...other times its as if I have been looking at a brick wall all day...one of those kinda things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out at home with friends, going to to the movies or gaming ^-^
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you enjoy good company, playing video games, and enjoy laughing as I do try my best for smiles, and please Message me if you are even half interested, I promise I do not bite lol