Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gamerfoxx

21 M Hamilton, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off I'm a REALLY shy person at first xD But when I warm up to people I become quite out-going. :3 I must say that I am a quite romantic person and i love cuddling. ^^ Also I usually express my self with what I wear. It usually goes with how I feel at the time though. xP Oh! I love the colours pink red and blue but i absolutely dislike purple >< dunno why it just bugs me. xD
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to school for computer networking which so far is pretty fun ^^
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I'm getting good with computers, rock climbing, and cuddling :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me would be... my eyes! :3 Or my hair because it's usually quite different :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies usually are musicals such as Repo! The Genetic Opera and Rent My favorite shows are crime shows like CSI and what not or comedies like big bang theory also quite a bit of anime :P Favorite bands are Marianas Trench and Basshunter just because they are awesome xD But I never seem to have one favorite food but if i had to pick I'd say... fried rice :3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'd have to say... My friends, the internet, my cell phone, video games, music and cuddles!! :3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends and future mostly but I some times think too much about it -_-
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
if I'm not working then I try to hang out with my friends ^^ But if they're busy then i end up playing video games for the night xD
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you're brave enough to ask the question then more often than not I'm willing to answer it xP
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'd make good conversation or wanted to chill :3