Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Graphic_Novel

31 M Berkeley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
╭♜╮Berkeley Rican

I was supposed to grow up between Puerto Rico and NYC, but fate moved my family West. Instead I grew up between Berkeley and Puerto Rico. I guess you could say I am an authentic BerkeleyRican.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
◜✍◝Mural Restoration

You know the murals in the Mission District? Ever wonder why they look so clean and graffiti free? It's because of me. I restore murals out in the Mission. I love my work ,but it doesn't quite pay the bills. So I also do shoe-repair! I enjoy cobbling, and know quite a bit about shoes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
☜♡☞ Empathy
I have a high level of emotional intelligence.

♬✂ Music and art
I have lots of talent for the arts.

♘♞ Animal Communication
I consider myself a dog whisperer.

Speaking Spanish
Fifteen years in Puerto Rico made me fluent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
◈Handsome
⚇ Quiet
✎ Cool Job
▞ Multi-talented
♥ Understanding
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
I was named from a character in the book 100 Years of Solitude.

Music
I know how to read music, and enjoy listening with score in hand.

Movies
I enjoy movies that go BOOM, WHIZZ, POW, POOF, RAARGH!!!

Food (recent menu sample)
Watermelon & roasted tomato gazpacho with feta and dill.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Comic book journal
I keep a daily visual record of my existence.
(It's the inspiration for my username: Graphic_Novel)

Leather Bookbag
I always carry my current reading, comic-journal, water-bottle, and a sweater.

Good Posture
I strive to the posture of a dancer. I do posture exercises to improve this!

Philosophy
Currently on Freud, Nietzsche, Deleuze and Guattari, & Foucault!

Singing
Good for your body. Good for your soul!

Libraries
I grew up in a place that had none, so I appreciate them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
❸×Thirty-something ladies
You are wonderful, gorgeous, and give me hope!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gallery Hopping!
I have been going to art murmur, consistently, since 2007.

At home!
Writing a proposal for some big project. Or making art.
Probably cooking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
▪☯▪Psychoanalyzed
I've been to therapy and dealt with my shit
Have you?.

◂♥◂I've come alive!
From age 27 to the present, I feel like I'm finally living!

⚆⚇ Performative
At times I perform myself rather than just be myself.

Feminist
Believer in enthusiastic consent! Nothing less!
A close friend is a survivor.

Friend of celebrities
I've met Beyoncé, Fiona Apple, Feist, Odd Future, Explosions in the Sky, Future Islands, Odd Future, Karl Rove, Wallace Shawn, Robert Plant, Mars Volta, and others (I can't remember them all). Ask me why and how.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
① You are lovely, emotionally intelligent, and educated.

② You desire solid friends, satisfying relations, good company.

③ You've been to therapy, sorted through your unconscious, and know the origins of your emotions.

Write me a short message that says,
"Hey, I like your profile!"

We can take it from there.