Graphic_Novel
32 Berkeley, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Graphic_Novel
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
🌈 Half-Breed hero.
•Grew up on a farm in the mountains of Puerto Rico.
•Also grew up with family in the city of Berkeley.
What I’m doing with my life
🗽 Restoring public art.
•Seven years adventuring the globe repairing monuments.
• One of the main mural restorers in the Mission District.
• It's life affirming work.
I’m really good at
Spelling.
•Bilingual means twice the vocabulary.
The first things people usually notice about me
🎯 Nice resumé.
• Bullet points are fantastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
📺 Nightly Show
• Larry Wilmore is as good as Jon Stewart.
• Trevor Noah is still learning, and I like him.
The six things I could never do without
🎨 Comic book journal.
📕 Libraries.
🍩Waffle iron.
🎒 Bookbag
🎼Choir and ensemble
I spend a lot of time thinking about
🍷 Thirty-something ladies
•You are lovely, and give me hope.
• I feel I've come alive in my 30s.
On a typical Friday night I am
🌌 Art galleries
• Sizing up the competition.
• Being in a crowd.

🍳 Homebody
• Cooking fancy meals.
• Fresh, seasonal, organic, local.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
💡 I've been to therapy.
•Sorted the past to make room for the future.
•Therapy has helped me clarify my truth.

Ally and safe person
•Firm believer in enthusiastic consent.
•Aware of white, able bodied, hetero, male privilege.

🎇 Online dating trips me out.
• Scary, but fascinating.
You should message me if
📩 You got a message from me.
🌈We share overlap in truths.
💥You appreciate 100% respect.
More