Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Graphic_Novel

31 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
╭♜╮Berkeley-Rican

I was supposed to grow up between Puerto Rico and New York, but this didn't happen. Instead, fate sent my family West, and I grew up between Puerto Rico and Berkeley. I guess you could say I am a Berkeleyrican.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
◜✍◝Mural Restoration

You know the murals in the Mission District? Ever wonder why they look so clean and graffiti free? It's because of me. I restore murals. Been doing it out in the Mission for six years.

I love my work ,but it doesn't quite pay the bills.
So I also do shoe-repair!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
☜♡☞ Empathy
I have a high level of emotional intelligence, and this includes the ability to reflect other people's emotions. It's like I'm a mirror.

♬✂ Music and art
I have lots of talent for the arts. Singing, reading music, playing guitar, painting, and sculpting.

♘♞ Animal Communication
With dogs in particular, I can whisper to them to do what I ask them to do!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
◈Handsome
⚇ Quiet
✎ Cool Job
▞ Multi-talented
♥ Empathic
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
I was named after a character from 100 Years of Solitude.

Music
I know how to read music, and enjoy listening with score in hand.

Movies
BOOM, WHIZZ, POW, BLAM, POOF, RAARGH, CRASH!

Food
Burritos, Pizza, Salad, Rice and beans, Tamales, Cookies, Milk
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Comic book journal
I keep a daily visual record of my existence.
It's also the inspiration for my username: Graphic_Novel

Leather Bookbag
I carry it around everywhere I go. It always has my current reading, comic-journal, water-bottle, and a sweater.

Good Posture
I strive to the posture of a dancer. I do posture exercises to improve this!

Philosophy
Currently on Freud, Nietzsche, Deleuze and Guattari, & Foucault!

Singing
Good for your body. Good for your soul!

Libraries
I grew up in a place that had none, so I appreciate them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
❸×Thirty-something ladies
You are wonderful, gorgeous, and give me hope!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gallery Hopping!
I have been going to art murmur, consistently, since 2007.

At home!
Writing a proposal for some big project. Or making art.
Probably resting.

Care to join me for quiet homebody time?

Last week's menu:
Watermelon & roasted tomato gazpacho with feta and dill.
Chicken paillard with parsley caesar dressing and mozarella.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
▪☯▪Psychoanalyzed
I've been to therapy and dealt with my shit
Have you?.

◂♥◂I've come alive!
From age 27 to the present my life has been filled with travels, arts, and friendships.

⚆⚇ Performative
At times I perform myself rather than just be myself.
It is challenging to be introverted, emotive, and authentic!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
① You are lovely, emotionally intelligent, and educated.

② You desire solid friends, satisfying relations, good company.

③ You value interracial & intercultural relations.

④ You've been to therapy, sorted through your unconscious, and know the origins of your emotions.

If you feel compelled,
Write me a short message that says,
"Hey, I like your profile!"
We can take it from there.