Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Graphic_Novel

32 Berkeley, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Education
Graduated from university
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), C++ (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
🌈🌺 I am an authentic Berkeley Rican, as I grew up between both Puerto Rico and Berkeley.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
🗽 I restore large scale outdoor art. It's lovely work, and fills my life with travel and adventure.

👠☕️ Between gigs I am a cobbler and barista. As a result I know much about shoes, make excellent coffee, and am brilliant at small talk.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
❤️ Knowing myself. I approach the world from a place of deep self-understanding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
✏️ Articulate.
😶 Quiet.
🎨 Cool Job.
🎯 Organized.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
♬ I look inside creative machines. I do this by listening to music with score in hand.

❦ I enjoy cooking fancy food. My latest sandwich is a Philly cheeseteak with ribeye steak, arugula mayo, gruyère bechamel sauce, on a toasted hoagie.

✑ I wade slowly through dense philosophy books such as The Archeology of Knowledge, by Foucault.

📺 I miss John Stewart, but I have high hopes for Trevor Noah.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
ℳ I keep a comic book journal of my daily affairs. Hence my username, Graphic_Novel

▲ I grew up in a place that didn't have any libraries. I appreciate them in a near spiritual way.

🌊 Soon to begin athletic training for surfing. I used to surf as a teenager growing up in Puerto Rico.

❧ I own a waffle iron. Once a week I cook a big batch of buttermilk waffles.

My bookbag is made of nice leather, well travelled, and carries the essentials.

Singing is good for your body, good for your soul. I am in a choir and ensemble.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
❸×Thirty-something ladies!!! You are wonderful, lovely, and give me hope. I feel like I've come alive in my 30s.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
🌌 going to art galleries (pretty consistently since 2007).

🍳 a homebody, and I am probably cooking or making art.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
💡 I've been to therapy and sorted my past. I consider this a fine accomplishment.

✌️♀ Feminist. I believe in enthusiastic consent. Nothing less will suffice.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are lovely, emotionally intelligent, and educated.

You are solid, smart, and succinct.

You are genuinely happy deep inside yourself!