Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ganonbaby

32 M Corpus Christi, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(I work nights, if this is a problem for you stop reading and move on) this does that mean I sleep all day but right now I am making a good liveing. I am kind of an old school guy, i still hold doors open and help when i can.I am shy but i do respect others even if others do not respect me. I am a hard worker and i don't like to stop till the job is done.Will put more later
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ask and you shall know
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good at work, helping people when they need it. Im a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They see me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: i like Comedy's, Adventure, Fantasy, action movie.

Music: I like rock and some classic songs but i like jazz the most

foods: pizza, tacos,burgers and Mexican food

Book: I just finished the Wheel of Time series, the Sword of Truth book series, just about any book I can find on mp3 player format so I can Listen to them at work. I do have admitthat i do cry a little if the ending is very good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) water
(2) food
(3) frindes
(4) A job
(5) heath
(6) books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
thinges i need to do to make my life better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night I'm at work because I'm scheduled every Friday to work unless i can get the night off then i do what i can
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Somethings are better to find out later on
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are looking for someone to be true to you. Or if you want to know more, theres only so more you can think of when doing these things. Send me mail.