Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GarageRockBoy

52 M Annandale, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Cheerful, sweet guy with a zany sense of humor. I love music more than just about anything except family and friends. Then again they all love music too. I'm not looking for a woman who can go from jeans to a little black dress. I'm looking for the one who can go from hiking boots to a mini skirt and go go boots (boots optional).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm not going to talk about my job here. I love playing guitar with friends and writing music. Nothing pleases more more on a sunny day than a morning bike ride followed by an afternoon at the pool. Most of my friends think they are too old for camping, and white water rafting, but I'm not.
I’m really good at
My job, but if you are looking for that ambitious, driven guy who will buy you a Barbie dream house you might want to quit reading now. I left a company 2 years ago that was almost completely composed of type A personalities and nice is not a word I would use to describe most of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I look about 15 years younger than my chronological age, they usually think I am 35.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A list of my favorite music could go on a long time. Suffice to say that it all starts with the Beatles, Stones, Kinks, Who, Beach Boys, Velvet Underground and Yardbirds. From there it goes back several centuries and forward to the present.

Favorite books include: The Lord of the Rings, Feudal Society vol. 1 and 2 - Marc Bloch, A Distant Mirror - Barbara Tuchman, Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee - Dee Brown, and lots of science fiction.

Favorite Movies include: Being There, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Dr. Strangelove, The Fifth Element, A Hard Days Night.

Thai food yum!
The six things I could never do without
Guitars, vinyl records, cheese, Pittsburgh Steelers football, bicycles, fall colors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend more time doing than thinking. Ok I admit it, I think about politics and social justice a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home relaxing, playing guitar, reading and listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like paisley shirts and brightly colored clothes.

I'm very allergic to dogs, cats and anything with fur or feathers. I wish I could find a dating site where I don't need to choose between disliking pets and having pets. Saying you dislike them sounds so cruel. I like them, but my immune system has a very different perspective so I can never, ever live with them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to date a guy who bakes the best chocolate chip cookies in the universe and you like getting backrubs.