Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gardengirl22

45 F Clarkston, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live and love art and music. I consider myself a very intuitive person. Also femme enjoying my skirts and sarongs, but ready to sometimes pull out the power tools and build whatever I feel inspired to, sometimes in my sarong! I love writing and make it a regular practice in my life as it lends itself to the spiritual growth I am ever seeking. I am a deep environmentalist, extremely passionate about Mother Earth and all the details of creation. Most of the art I create is inspired by all the rich colors and textures of our detailed surroundings. I enjoy gardening and growing food, and COOKING! I love to hike and camp and cook over the open fire......or anything in the water or on the water! I enjoy live music and anything outdoors. I consider myself a very thoughtful, loving person, ultra creative. I paint, build with wood, play guitar, flutes, hand drums, and or anything that creates rhythm, just to name a few!!!! I love laughing and sipping a fine wine in the garden after a spring rain. I love the details of life and enjoying the moment.....I try to live in gratitude and mindfulness, always analyzing and looking for the "lesson".......Life is a precious gift and my intention is to enjoy it fully in love and creativity!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a working artist. I also do team building events w African drums. I am writing a coffee table book on old trade beads.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things.....growing things, building things, anything creative! O and I LOVE to cook!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.....smiling!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lots of spiritual ones; The Mastery of Love, The Four Agreements, Farmers Almanac, Return to Love, Thich Nhat Hahn, Osho......Movies....o movies, so many...LOVE Frida! NOT a tv person at all, maybe some cartoons, but I don't have a tv right now. MUSIC is nearly anything but country or heavy metalish sounds. West African and drumming stuff at the moment. Chakra drumming is playing in the truck now. FOOD LOVE sushi, organic anything grown locally, mac n cheese and french fries are a weakness. Fine dark chocolate! YUM...o I'm getting hungry......
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water; including lakes, rivers, streams, OCEAN and a lovely candle lit bath.....ahhhhh. Fresh local food,grow organically of course. Long walks in the woods, painting and being expressive in writing and MUSIC, quiet time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am doing in the moment!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies, or seeking live music, or creating it myself!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you later....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna grab a wine....or make music or food......