Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Gardenmygarden

53 F Kitchener, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, I'm a professional female looking for a partner, no pick-ups please...whew glad that's out of the way! I love the outdoors, people, and my alone time. I'm grateful for my wonderful friends. I'm independent but would enjoy a personable fun loving partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As you can tell I enjoy gardening, do my friends when mine is done!
Enjoy movies..just saw The Buttler...sad reality but very well done!
Healthy food is wonderful, I value that yummy dinner out, wine and an evening walk. My yoga group is a weekly event, can't be missed!Travelled to Cost Rica last year, Tobermory and Nine Mile lake this year..more would be nice!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My career..can't give too many details yet....hint it's the people!
Listening, hiking, enjoying outdoors and barbecues. Would love to have a dog again...they tie you down but offer so much love!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Reasonably tall, pleasant, nice smile, caring friendly lady. Good loyal friend, there if you need me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Best book - The Poisonwood Bible - intense and life altering
Music - 60's 70's 80's..like the oldies, enjoy jazz and blues but raised with The Carpenters - a little secret still like them, I know corny.
A life bar or local soloist is amazing just to appreciate someone's simple talents.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
That's a challenge, let me think...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being outdoors, my family, my friends, worry about Syria and the entire world...the news can be overwhelming. I enjoy having my home, take pride in my work, and my community.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a house party, re-cooperating at home with a glass of wine and City Cafe Pizza. Ladies night out monthly at least...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm doing it right now..saying I'm interested in dating meaning I'm seeking, looking, smiling maybe even flirting..
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to walk, enjoy meeting for a coffee or just chatting for the time being.