Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Palm Coast, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:06am
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
High school
Has kids and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just recently moved back to Florida after many years away, love being near the water and soaking in the sun. I'm a sun buff. I also like walking on the beach and feeling the sand wash out from under my feet...listening to the waves come crashing end.

I enjoy hopping on a bike or letting the top down on my car with no destination in mind just to see where the road leads. I'm a people person so I never meet a stranger.

Family and friends are apart of who I am and I love them dearly. I am a Georgia girl and yes I do have a Southern Drawl (so I'm told).

My friends would best describe me as being honest, spontaneous, outgoing, bubbly, warm and affectionate.

I am looking for someone who can enjoy the simple pleasures in life. A man who is caring, understanding, adventurous, spontaneous and romantic. Someone who is down to earth, who smiles, laughs out loud and knows how to treat a lady.

I believe the best things in life happen when you least expect it, never take things for granted. Live the Life you Love, Love the Life you Live.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping Life Simple...Being Happy and Living Life to the fullest!
"Sometimes not knowing where your headed, leads you sometimes right where you belong" ~Robert Frost~
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, Smiling, Cooking, Cleaning, Gardening, and making the BEST out of any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am mostly known for my smile :) My Southern Drawl
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books...50 Shades of Grey by EL James..Bared to you, Crossfire Series by Sylvia Day...John Sanford (Prey Series), John Grisham, Sidney Sheldon, Dean Koontz, Francine Rivers, Karen Kingsbury. Favorite Movies...Last Vegas, Sweet Home Alabama, Fried Green Tomatoes... Action, Drama, Comedy and Horror. Favorite TV Shows...NCIS, NCIS Los Angeles, Criminal Minds, Scorpion, The Voice ... Music..Country Old N New, Classic Rock, Jazz n Blues... Sports...Georgia Bulldogs, Denver Broncos, Nascar,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My granddaughter
My grandson
My Health
My Strength
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How truly blessed I am...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually chillin and relaxing from the week, have a drink, go to dinner explore the area
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if I tell ya, then it wouldn't be private now would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything caught your eye or attention.