Garethlyric
47 Ruabon, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Garethlyric
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! I enjoy meeting people, and am looking for a special lady.
What I’m doing with my life
Keeping a work/life balance. Love visiting galleries, museums, parks, walks in the countryside, going to the cinema or theatre, and hearing live music.
I’m really good at
Enjoy jive dancing, photography, and drawing. Been told that my shoulder massages are pretty good! Would love to cook some thing tasty for some one.
The first things people usually notice about me
Been told it's my blue eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Like all kinds of music, from classical to heavy rock!
Enjoy reading- any thing from historical books, to thrillers. Just enjoyed The Revenant by Michael Punke. Like visiting the cinema and theatre. The film Joy was great.
I guess my favourite meals are vegetarian shepherd's pie, and sweet and sour chicken. Enjoy a drop of wine/beer with it too:)
The six things I could never do without
1. a sense of humour 2. my camera phone 3. a great book 4. cinema/theatre
5. friends & family 6. the sea and countryside
In no particular order:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
trying to make the best of each day:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either watching a movie or catching up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not here!
You should message me if
If you think we have some shared interests:)
More