Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Garfieldwithiss

31 San Antonio, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am twentynine, I am married to a great lady. We are looking for friends and maybe a like minded lady to form a non-traditional relationship with. we are gamers, and like both table-top, and LARP. (if you don't know google it.) We are pagan, but we respect and like to study all religions. We listen to almost any music, and our favorite movie is Rocky Horror Picture Show.

I am loving, geeky, and original
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work on computers right now. My brother and I are in the planning stages of setting up an business to provide quality equipment to our servicemen and women overseas as well as our high risk civilian contractors and the civilian/law enforcement market.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at things like understanding abstract concepts, am very sympathetic/empathetic. I am good with words most of the time. I like to think I am good at Igo(it is a game) but I have to admit that i am only ranked about 17Kyu or so. I am good at messing with Computers and getting them to work when someone breaks them, there are other things i am good at but if you want to know you will have to ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height, eyes, or hair (Beard).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1. Jurassic park, Harry Potter, Any book on any religion.

B. Comedies like Blazing Saddles, I love Musicals of all kinds, like kids movies, and the entire horror genre(not Gore. there is a big difference)

III. I love music, of all kinds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't really think I need anything. Peripherals are nice but there is a reason they are not called primaries.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
In today's world just spending allot of time thinking is an accomplishment. lol

If you want to know what goes on inside my head you can talk to me. =P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in getting to know me better or you would like to go out with my wife and i and see if we hit it off as friends or more(just remember we are not looking for a one night stand). If you are interested in being more than a friend great but be aware if things go in that direction we want fidelity. We look forward to meeting a lot of new people here.

Or if you are looking for a Role playing Group.