Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Garret121

25 M Escondido, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in LA.. I am an active person who grew up outside the house and enjoys most things outdoors including: going to the beach, any sport, cycling, hiking, camping, fishing, snowboarding, road trips, etc.. I'm not a big video-gamer but every now and then I enjoy being a big softy and staying in and watching movies all day while munching on junk food. I love food! I am an optimistic, happy person who can find the positives in almost any situation no matter how bad it might seem. I am energized by being around other people who have positive attitudes and just love to have a good time. If this sounds like you send me a message!!

And I think I'm a pro photographer: Instagram- rud12
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a swim coach for one of the top club teams in Southern California and am double majoring in Kinesiology and Nursing (insert 'Meet the Parents' joke here) in San Diego.. After working as a nurse and gaining the experience that is necessary, I plan to return to school to get my Masters and see where that takes me.
I’m really good at
Being a therapist for my friends, taking instagram pics, eating, running fast/jumping high, enjoying the simple things in life, making people smile loudly
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't feel qualified to speak for "people".. But I guess my eyes, smile, friendly demeanor, awesomeness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Nineteen Eighty-Four, Catcher in the Rye, Lord of the Flies, Tuesdays with Morrie, The Da Vinci Code, and many others.
Movies: Way too many to list!
TV: Breaking Bad, The Office, Dexter, The Walking Dead, Tosh.0, Modern Family, Family Guy, Late Night with Jimmy Fallon, Conan
Music: Anything from Country to Hip-Hop to Indie to Punk to Classical to Rock n' Roll
Food: Anything with no tomatoes please :)
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Music, Competition...ummmm.. Nature, Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-Traveling
-My future
-What blind people dream about
-Why people who write "LOL" have a straight face 99% of the time
-Why they don't just make mouse-flavored cat food
-If life is so short, why do we do so many things we don’t like and like so many things we don’t do?
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably being typical.. was that a typical answer? Probably.
But for reals, either on an adventure somewhere, hanging out with friends, getting drinks, or just sitting at home relaxing watching whatever has been recorded on the dvr that week or netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I signed up for a dating site.. shhhh!! (I thought I was being funny and original when I first wrote this but I have come to find out that that is not the case at all).. Oh, and my second AND third toes are longer than my big toe on my left foot.. talk all the smack you want but i think it gives me better balance so HA!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You match the description in the "I'm looking for" section above.