Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Garrett1994

20 M Independence, LA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Garrett. I'm looking for a woman who's not going to play any games. I'm a pretty big guy, about 6'2 and 235 lbs. I consider myself to be a down to earth guy. I'm intelligent, respectful, kind, a hard working guy, and even though I look like a big mean buff guy, I'm actually just the opposite of that, unless you get on my bad side. I'm about to start college at Southeastern in the spring and I'm going to play football, trying to be a linebacker. Hopefully if everything works out for me, then I can play pro football in the future. I train really hard, I workout hard around 5-6 times a week. I try to get better everyday, I'm competitive and a perfectionist. When I'm not working, or working out, I do like to have fun in my free time. I love to watch the Saints or any college football. I like to hangout with friends, go fishing, camping, mudriding, anything outdoors really, or just sit at home and play video games or watch movies. Football and working out are 2 of my favorite things to do though, so if I find a girl who likes those things then she's a keeper, lol. I hope to find a girl who's beautiful on the outside and inside. I'm a really nice guy, but don't take my kindness for weakness. I think I would be a pretty good boyfriend. I'm the kind who would surprise my girlfriend with random gifts, I'd text her "I love you" randomly, I'd text her sweet goodmorning/goodnight texts, take her out and show her off all the time, hold her hand everywhere, cuddle with her at night, all of that good stuff, lol. I have alot of things going for me right now and alot to look up to, but it sure would be nice to have a nice girl by my side along the way. If you want to know more about me or if you think you could be my special someone then speak up (:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my own place and right now I just have a simple part-time job to get money, I'm also in a famy business, we make metal art. I'm also about to go to college soon at Southeastern to get my degree and play football, hopefully I'll play professional football one day, that's my dream.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing sports, especially football , volleyball, and basketball. I'm also good at many more things, such as math, playing pool, solving conflicts, making people laugh and so on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and muscles. Lol. But after they're around me for a while they see how good of a guy i am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comedy and horror movies, and listen to rock music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, family, football, the gym, and my truck.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better :)